Feeling better now..

Well, it took a week, but I think I feel back to my old self.  I at least had enough energy to do the laundry and keep the dishes done for the last few days.  I decided to give myself the whole week to really recuperate, though, so I’m still taking it easy and not diving into any major home projects for the week.  I’ll have work to do next week, but I’d rather take more time to get back to 100% than start doing too much too soon and potentially get sick again. 

So in the end, it was just some unnamed virus – some form of flu.  Anyway, it was sure a load off me to know it wasn’t something serious.

1 Comment

Filed under Home Sweet Home, Illness and Injury, Life, in general, The H Word

One response to “Feeling better now..

  1. Carol

    glad that you’re feeling better 🙂

Leave a Reply

