Back to business

A list of goals:

Clean up my house.  Yes, you read that right, no need to fiddle with the monitor.

Finish craft projects already started before starting new ones.  This is going to be incredibly difficult for me, but I’ve got way too many half-finished projects hanging about right now.  I have a list of them somewhere and I’m sure I have more to add to it by now.

Update Itchy Fingers with all the new crafts I’ve done in the last month.

Gradually work on the scavenger hunt craft swap that I signed up for on Craftster.

Blog somewhat regularly here without spending too much time on the computer…..and….

Spend less time on the computer and more time actually working on the non-computer related goals on this list.  As it is, I spend a great deal of the day on here and it is something I need to change.

We’ll see how well I do with this little to-do list.  I don’t have a great track record with check lists, but at times, I have been known to complete half of one.  Cleaning is at the top, so maybe I’ll get that far at least. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Home Sweet Home, Life, in general, The H Word

Leave a Reply

