Sweet little baby

My baby weighs approximately eight ounces. 🙂  I had my ultrasound today and the only bad part was that I never got to see the sweet little thing’s face.  It was lying face down across my belly, which made it hard for the technician to get things done and impossible for us to see any facial features.  I did see the heart, stomach, spine, hands, feet, arms and legs.  I’m happy – it’s great to see it at all.  Here’s a picture with a few guides…

My sweet little fourth child: 18 weeks

3 Comments

Filed under Happiness, Nine Months

3 responses to “Sweet little baby

  1. Carly

    I LOVE him/her already! I’m so excited for you and it makes me more excited to see my baby for the first time. Soon enough! I’m 9 weeks now 🙂 9 more and I’ll be able to see it.

    • Katie

      It will race by – I promise! I can hardly remember my pregnancy with Jenny. If you’re not journalling, you should! At least a little bit. 🙂

  2. oh…how sweet! Congrats on baby #4!

Leave a Reply

