Why I do what I do

Even when it’s hard, it comes down to this – these three beautiful children God has blessed me with.  In all their goofiness, with their strengths (they are incredibly caring and loving children) and weaknesses (they are also very strong-willed – all three of them), they are such a blessing to me.  And being blessed with a strong godly husband certainly doesn’t hurt 😉

Jenny and Elias hanging out in a box, making their own fun.

Erik being goofy – not sure what he’s going for here but he sure is cute!!

2 Comments

Filed under All things mommy and daddy related, Kiddos, Mi familia

2 responses to “Why I do what I do

Leave a Reply

