My Kids

There are plenty of things I could write about today.  I could complain about certain aspects of my life and home.  I could go on and on about money, health, parenting issues and homelife. 

But today, I just want to remember why I do what I do.  I’ve done this here before, but it’s been awhile.

These are my kids.  They’re goofy, loving, friendly and fun.  They’re great, even when they’re not.  😉

Kid Number One

Kid Number Two

Kid Number Three

Kid Number Four (this is the goofiest look he would give me)

I love them.

5 Comments

Filed under Kiddos

5 responses to “My Kids

  1. tara lokstet

    and who wouldn’t love adorable faces like those!

  2. Carol

    So cute!! And fun!! 🙂

  3. Rigel

    Squeeeeeeeeee!!!

  4. Carly

    I love them too! They are so wonderful. You are blessed.

Leave a Reply

