Various photos of my beauties

I wanted to post a picture of both Erik as a baby and Ben, today, sleeping in the high chair. So I set about combing my files for the picture of Erik at about nine months, passed out after a meal. What I found were hundreds (thousands, actually) of pictures of my little ones.

I adore them.

In order of age, here are my babies in some pictures I just love.

Jenny, at ten months. We always had such a hard time getting her to smile for pictures. Or at all, really. But she was just so lovely. And she just gets prettier all the time.

Jenny, just a few months ago, being her goofy, smiley self. I cannot believe she’s going to be six this year. Six!

Elias, at nine months. I have always loved this close-up of my boy. One of my favourite kid pictures ever. Look at his pouty little lips!!

Elias, in November, aged four. This kid is gorgeous, and looks so much like his daddy.

Erik at five months. My itty-bitty boy. I always called him Munchkin back then.

Erik on New Years Eve, two and a half years old. Doing his cheesy grin. He’s possibly my least photogenic child at this point in his life. He runs away half the time I get the camera out, and does a big cheesy grin the other half. He’s still itty-bitty, by the way. 🙂

And finally, the kid you probably see the most of here, anyway, Ben. This is from August, so he was around three months old here. Chubby and happy.

This one is just after Christmas, making him seven months old. They change so fast.

Thanks for letting me overwhelm you with photos. I don’t usually post so many, but today was one of those days, and I need to look hard at these blessings and be thankful for them. And I am. Over and out.

3 Comments

Filed under Kiddos, Photographs

3 responses to “Various photos of my beauties

  1. Carly

    I love them! So cute!

  2. vanessa

    They are so beautiful.

  3. Rigel

    I just want to scoop them up and hug them! And, hug you, too!

Leave a Reply

